Organising Committee

Founding Chair: James Hemsley
Honorary Committee Member: George Mallen

Chair: Jonathan Bowen, Emeritus Professor at London South Bank University
Acting Joint Chair: Nick Lambert, Chair of CAS, the Computer Arts Society

Proceedings Editors:

Jonathan Bowen
Nick Lambert
Graham Diprose

Committee members

Joanne Armitage
Graham Diprose
Tom Ensom
Francesca Guerrera
James Hemsley
Eleanor Lisney
Irini Papadimitriou
Carl Smith

Programme Committee

The Programme Committee reviews proposals for presentations and advises the Committee. Invitations will be sent in due course. However, anyone who would be interested in this is welcome to contact the editor of the Proceedings,